The process to renew your Adobe licences differs depending on whether you have licences under Adobe's VIP program (AKA "Teams" or "Enterprise" licences), or a subscription with Adobe for their "Creative Cloud for Individuals" plan.
If you have Adobe VIP licences e.g. Creative Cloud for Enterprise, Acrobat Pro for Teams etc.:
- Go to the Connecting Up website and login to your account
- Go to your renewal dashboard
- Click the ‘Add to cart’ button.
- If you need to adjust how many licences you’re renewing, you can do that at checkout. Otherwise, continue through checkout to place your order.
- We will let Adobe know you’ve renewed and they will send you another email once they have renewed your licences.
Below is an example of the "Adobe Renewals" dashboard.

If you have a discounted subscription with Adobe for their "Creative Cloud for Individuals - All Apps" plan:
Adobe will bill you automatically for another year at a minimum of 49% off their current rates. If you need to change your subscription or check your card details, you will need login to your Adobe account. If you have any issues with this, you will need to contact Adobe support.